Under Different Stars by Amy A. Bartol

Under Different Stars

Under Different Stars Book Summary

Under Different Stars is the romantic, fantasy, thriller and fiction novel which describe the story of a young girl came from another world to earth. Amy A. Bartol is the author of this classy novel. Kricket Hollowell flee from her world and came to earth. She knows, no matter how hard she try the people of her world will find her. Cricket is now hiding in Chicago and doing a job in the foster care system. She is eighteen-year-old girl and she still don’t know about her powers. Kricket constantly changes her position but one day she has to surrender and go back to her world again. She badly misses her family but there is no other option. Her father was the king of Ethar but unfortunately they died after the attack of enemies. She manages to save her life and now living in earth. One day, she met with an Etharian soldier and he is young like her. Trey Allairis is from her world and he was there to bring her back. He was once a loyal soldier of her father but now he is not. The soldier knows the powers of Kricket and if he helps her to uncover all of her powers then it would be a lot easier for girl to survive. They both made their mind to lead an army against the enemies who killed her parents.

Under Different Stars by Amy A. Bartol Download

Here is a link to follow up download properly without any delay and restriction, feel free to download and enjoy reading your book. Hope you like and recommend it to others to visit and download.

Note - All information is gathered from various online sources, during content creation we have made absolute efforts to make content accurate & to the point with good faith. But in case of any mistakes in the content we will not be responsible for anything with anyone. We advise aspirants to please cross-check the official website for more details.

Leave a Comment

Contact Form