The Lying Game by Shepard Sara

The Lying Game

The Lying Game Book Summary

The Lying Game is the relation, thriller, fantasy and fiction novel which plot the story of twin sisters and one of them is dead. Shepard Sara is the author of this classy novel. Emma is ready to celebrate her seventeenth birthday but before she discovers about her long-lost twin sister named Sutton Mercer. She is upset and did not understand what happens to her sister and where she goes. Her sister was glamorous and everyone knows her abilities. She has made her impact on the industry and sometimes Emma enjoys her lifestyle while assuming her identity. Emma loves her sister more than anything in the world but now she is not there. She is not going to sit quietly until Emma finds Sutton. Somehow she manages to contact her and they both are going to meet in a few days. Emma comes to the given address but Sutton was not there. Things are getting complicated and people are sure that Sutton will not come back. She is alive or dead, Emma has to investigate and it will put her life on the edge as well. Emma knows her sister is dead and she continues in touch with her. Sutton does not know why she killed and Emma is going to find the murderer. Emma does not know what happened on that particular night when her sister died. Someone remove her memory and its big mystery to solve.

The Lying Game by Shepard Sara Download

Here is a link to follow up download properly without any delay and restriction, feel free to download and enjoy reading your book. Hope you like and recommend it to others to visit and download.

Note - All information is gathered from various online sources, during content creation we have made absolute efforts to make content accurate & to the point with good faith. But in case of any mistakes in the content we will not be responsible for anything with anyone. We advise aspirants to please cross-check the official website for more details.

Leave a Comment

Contact Form