The Darkest Minds Series by Alexandra Bracken

The Darkest Minds Series

The Darkest Minds Series Book Summary

The Darkest Minds Series is the humor, fantasy, mystery and thriller novel which tells the life journey of the ruby in four novellas. Alexandra Bracken is the author of this classic series. The first book in the series was “The Darkest Minds” which tells the story of a girl Ruby who is celebrating her tenth birthday with her family. On the very next day, her parents call the police as she is a threat for them and for other people. She is suffering from the mysterious disease which already took the life of various children. The girl is admitted to the most brutal camp of rehabilitation for the children. Now Ruby is sixteen years old and she has a proper plan to escape from there. The second book is “Never Fade” plots the arena when she is young and ready to accept all the challenges. She is making a plan to bring down the corrupt government and make the children free. Ruby is confused and isolated, there are numbers of things to do but she finds herself alone in the mission. The third book is “In The AfterLight” which tells the story after the attack of the government in the Los Angeles City. Few of children also died in the attack but she is pretty satisfied with the loss of the government. The last book is “Through the Dark” which describe the story after the five years of destruction on the rehabilitation camp.

The Darkest Minds Series by Alexandra Bracken Download

Here is a link to follow up download properly without any delay and restriction, feel free to download and enjoy reading your book. Hope you like and recommend it to others to visit and download.

Note - All information is gathered from various online sources, during content creation we have made absolute efforts to make content accurate & to the point with good faith. But in case of any mistakes in the content we will not be responsible for anything with anyone. We advise aspirants to please cross-check the official website for more details.

Leave a Comment

Contact Form