Marriages Made in India Series by Sundari Venkatraman

Marriages Made in India Series

Marriages Made in India Series Book Summary

Marriages Made in India Series is the thriller, romantic, fiction and mystery novel which is a complete box of five different stories. Sundari Venkatraman is the author of this stunning novel. “The Smitten Husband” plots the story of the successful jeweler designer his name is Ram Maheshwari. He is the wealthiest person of the city and he also owns a showroom on MI Road. Ram is twenty-nine years old with a good personality and attractive look. His parents are forcing him to arrange marriage and he accepts his parents will. The wife of Ram is beautiful and they are a perfect couple. Sapna’s dream come true of marrying a rich man but she is not happy to see Ram as her husband. The second book, “His Drunken Wife” in his story Shikha is a badass girl who just loves herself. Abhimanyu is a decent guy he sends the marriage proposal to Sikha which she accepted. They are going to honeymoon in Thailand. “Her Secret Husband” is the third book in the novel, in which a girl wanted to marry with her boyfriend but her parents are forces her to marry with the rich businessman. “The Casanova’s Wife” is the fourth book in the series which tells the story of a supermodel Bharat. He is traveling from Mumbai to Delhi for modeling. “Her Bohemian Husband” is the last novel in the series which describe the story of Shatrughan and she wanted to be a dancer.

Marriages Made in India Series by Sundari Venkatraman Download

Here is a link to follow up download properly without any delay and restriction, feel free to download and enjoy reading your book. Hope you like and recommend it to others to visit and download.

Note - All information is gathered from various online sources, during content creation we have made absolute efforts to make content accurate & to the point with good faith. But in case of any mistakes in the content we will not be responsible for anything with anyone. We advise aspirants to please cross-check the official website for more details.

Leave a Comment

Contact Form