Sherlock Holmes by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle

Sherlock Holmes

Sherlock Holmes Book Summary

Sherlock Holmes by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle Vol. 1 is a mystery, suspense and humor novel which plots the story of special detective Sherlock Holmes and his friend. Arthur Conan Doyle is the author of this classic novel. After the success of the previous novel Sherlock become the most popular and beloved fictional character. Everybody is not coming slowly when it comes to solving the complex crime. There are six stories in the novel and in the start, the story is “A Study in Scarlet” in which the readers get the idea of the Sherlock intelligence. In this story, he has to solve the murder crime and he found the new partner here Dr. Watson which helps him in upcoming cases. “The Sign of Four” is based on the strange puzzle in which a woman is locked into the room. ‘The Adventure of the Speckled Band” he shows his extraordinary skills and makes a way to the case quite amazingly. There are two more stories “The Musgrave Ritual” and “The Five Orange Pips”. He is living in the London and his house located in 221B Baker Street. He has his fan following in the city and all the time he is on fogs and cabs while solving the cases.

Sherlock Holmes by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle Download

Here is a link to follow up download properly without any delay and restriction, feel free to download and enjoy reading your book. Hope you like and recommend it to others to visit and download.

Note - All information is gathered from various online sources, during content creation we have made absolute efforts to make content accurate & to the point with good faith. But in case of any mistakes in the content we will not be responsible for anything with anyone. We advise aspirants to please cross-check the official website for more details.

Leave a Comment

Contact Form