She Lies in Wait by Gytha Lodge

She Lies in Wait

She Lies in Wait Book Summary

“She Lies in Wait: A Novel” is a great and beautiful novel about six friends in the wood for a night of partying and in return, one friend is missing. Gytha Lodge is the author of this book. In this book, the author explains that a young girl’s body is found 30 years after going missing, and a police inspector who knows more than he should about the victim is in charge of the murder inquiry. A lot of characters who have been friends since high school is involved including the victim’s sister. The main characters are superb and amazing. The novel focuses on trust and friendship. Six teenage friends go camping and only five returns. The teens are known for their wild, shocking behavior but when one of them goes missing they begin to cover up the evidence of their partying without knowing they are covering for a killer too. The writing is great and the novel is well-paced and well-constructed. The plot is fascinating and well written. The whole story is based on the six friends. We would highly recommend this novel for anyone who is interested in murder stories.

She Lies in Wait by Gytha Lodge Download

Here is a link to follow up download properly without any delay and restriction, feel free to download and enjoy reading your book. Hope you like and recommend it to others to visit and download.

Note - All information is gathered from various online sources, during content creation we have made absolute efforts to make content accurate & to the point with good faith. But in case of any mistakes in the content we will not be responsible for anything with anyone. We advise aspirants to please cross-check the official website for more details.

Leave a Comment

Contact Form