Rogues by George R. R. Martin


Rogues Book Summary

Rogues is the suspense, paranormal, romantic, adventure, fiction and thriller novel which includes the different short stories for the fans. George R. R. Martin is the author of this classic novel. It contains the twenty-one short stories and all of them are superb to read. The stories belong to different genres and connect all of them through titular quality. The “Tough Times All Over” is the opening story of the novel which tells us about the first law of world which is narrated by Joe Abercrombie. In “The Inn of the Seven Blessings” story, Mathew Hughes takes the reader in the silent world of Archonate. He takes the reader in the world of space by escaping from earth. The future of earth is in danger as aliens invade humans. There is no family on earth who are saved and finally few of the spaceships manage to rescue people. They are running from food and fuel. If they come back then aliens will kill them and if they don’t then they will die also. The “A Cargo of Ivories” by Garth Nix, tells the interesting story of Mister Fitz and Michael Stanwick. All of the above stories are outstanding and have one thing in common. There are seventeen other stories from the author. All the stories are interesting, heart touching and amazing to read for the fans.

Rogues by George R. R. Martin Download

Here is a link to follow up download properly without any delay and restriction, feel free to download and enjoy reading your book. Hope you like and recommend it to others to visit and download.

Note - All information is gathered from various online sources, during content creation we have made absolute efforts to make content accurate & to the point with good faith. But in case of any mistakes in the content we will not be responsible for anything with anyone. We advise aspirants to please cross-check the official website for more details.

Leave a Comment

Contact Form