Broken Ground by Victoria Schwab

Broken Ground

Broken Ground Book Summary

Broken Ground is the thriller, fiction, paranormal, mystery and fantasy novel which tells the story of a new world who is under threat by their opponents. Victoria Schwab is the author of this incredible novel. This novel is the second book in the series of Fall of the Beasts. The characters are the same and they have some new challenges to face in this book. Everything was great in the world of Erdas but then there comes a big threat which brings the future of Erda’s world on the line. There are different rumours but no one knows what is wrong with it. Later on, they came to know something evil and ancient has awoken under the world. The people of Erdas are not prepared for this and if they don’t do anything soon they all will be dead. Evil is powerful beyond their imagination and he is capable enough to destruct the whole world in a few minutes. No one can longer stand against him and he is moving towards Erdas. The people of Erdas are looking for some help and there are few young heroes among them who are brave. Conor, Meilin, Rollan and Abeke. They got the company of their spirit animals who are loyal and deadly in the battlefields. The plan is final and they are digging hard to reach the evil as soon as possible.

Broken Ground by Victoria Schwab Download

Here is a link to follow up download properly without any delay and restriction, feel free to download and enjoy reading your book. Hope you like and recommend it to others to visit and download.

Note - All information is gathered from various online sources, during content creation we have made absolute efforts to make content accurate & to the point with good faith. But in case of any mistakes in the content we will not be responsible for anything with anyone. We advise aspirants to please cross-check the official website for more details.

Leave a Comment

Contact Form